2018/2019 Board of Directors for the Brandon Chamber of Commerce


Source:  Brandon Chamber Facebook

The new 2018/2019 Board of Directors for the Brandon Chamber of Commerce was introduced yesterday at a luncheon held at the Clarion Hotel & Suites.

Board of Directors:

Jeff Hood – President
Cathy Snelgrove – Vice-President
Spencer Day – Secretary-Treasurer
Tami Rourke – Past-President
Mike Brolund
Barry Cooper
Ryan Jacobson
Tanya LaBuick
Steve McMillan
Scott Norosky
Trent Sholdice
Aida Tahhan
Jordan Trotter
Jill Watt