Four teams in North Central Hockey League for 2021-22 season


The North Central Hockey League will operate the 2021-22 season with four teams taking to the ice. Miniota-Elkhorn, Russell, Swan Valley Axemen and Waywayseecappo Warriors will each play a 12-game schedule, with a double home and home against each team. The season starts on Friday, November 12 and concludes Saturday, February 5. All four teams will complete in the playoffs for the league title. The league schedule can be found here.