Rockin’ The Fields Of Minnedosa announces artist lineup for 2024


The 2024 Rockin’ The Fields Of Minnedosa will be held on August 2 – 4. Organizers of the annual event revealed the first round of the 2024 lineup today, which includes Theory Of A Deadman, Kim Mitchell, Colin James, Econoline Crush, Prism, Toque, Molly Hatchet & Amanda Marshall.

Adding to the music, RFM provides great onsite vendors, camping opportunities and other activities. The festival site itself features an amphitheatre with built in bench and folding chairs overlooking the main stage and lake.  With hot showers, vendors, ice, camping, water and septic service, garbage and recycling pick up, onsite security and first aid there are many ways to keep yourself comfortable.

Tickets to the event go on sale December 15 @ 10am CST.