4-H Manitoba 2020 Scholarship Recipients Announced


The Manitoba 4-H Council Board of Directors and Staff would like to congratulate our 2020 Scholarship Recipients.  We also want to wish our Graduates the best of luck as they transition into their future education plan, however that may occur.

2020 4-H Scholarship Winners

Manitoba 4-H Council – 10 @ $1000.00
Jenna Beaumont              South Parkland
Judah Chepil                     Eastman
Amy Ericson                      Southwest
Jaylin Hill                           Southwest
Toni Koshowski                   North Parkland
Lauren McEvoy                   Southwest
Halee Piasta                       Red River
Hanna Popp                        South Parkland
Hayden Remillard                Southwest
Avery Smart                       Southwest

York Benimaru Foundation – 1 @ $1,000.00
Joryn Buchanan                                Pembina

Western Producer – 1 @ $1,000.00
Tyler Didyk                          Red River

Bayer CropScience – 1 @ $1000.00
Foster Tolton     South Parkland

Lois Thompson-Hudon Memorial Scholarship – 1 @ $1,000.00
Lauren McKee                   South Parkland

Manitoba Pork Council – 1 @ $1,000.00
Cade Cruickshanks          Red River (Future Leaders Club)

John and Ona Schellenberg Bursary – 4 @ $2000.00
Oksana Iwanchysko        North Parkland
Shavaughn Jochum         Red River (Future Leaders Club)
Jada Ricard                     Pembina
Victoria Walker                Eastman