Queen It’s a Kinda Magic returns to Brandon

0
684

Following the huge success of the 2023 Canadian tour, Queen: It’s a Kinda Magic is returning to Canada this year for another massive national tour from April to June, playing to 40 shows across the country. Including Brandon – Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium, May 19th.

The highly acclaimed Australian stage production, which has captivated audiences worldwide for 14 years, is introducing fresh costumes and unveiling previously unheard Queen tracks for its latest tour. This exciting development promises to delight devoted fans, offering them the opportunity to revisit beloved songs and cherished moments from past tours, while also presenting rare tracks reimagined with meticulous attention and performed live onstage.

 

Renowned classically trained artist Dominic Warren will once again embody the iconic role of Freddie Mercury, showcasing his exceptional talents by singing and performing live on stage with both piano and guitar. Warren’s remarkable ability to channel Mercury’s unparalleled talent has earned him widespread admiration.

“It’s one thing to create these musical masterpieces, but a whole other thing to then be able to go and perform them in the unique, spectacular way that he did. He is a very hard artist to replicate but it’s an honour to try!” says Warren.

 

Once again, the show guarantees the ultimate rock concert experience, featuring audio, lighting and spectacular special effects! Tickets for all performances are now on sale, but with seats selling rapidly, it is advisable to act swiftly to secure your spot.

Tickets for the show are on sale now.
Visit queenitsakindamagic.com or ticketing agents below for tickets and more information.

 

Day Date Time Location Venue Tickets From
Thu 18 Apr 8pm Chatham, ON Capitol Theatre Venue website or box office
Fri 19 Apr 8pm London, ON Music Hall Ticketmaster.ca
Sun 21 Apr 8pm Hamilton, ON FirstOntario Concert Hall Venue website or box office
Thu 25 Apr 8pm Windsor, ON Chrysler Theatre, St Clair College Venue website or box office
Sat 27 Apr 7pm Cornwall, ON Aultsville Theatre Venue website or box office
Mon Tue 29 30 Apr 8pm Caraquet, NB Centre Culturel de Caraquet Venue website or box office
Thu 2 May 7.30pm Glace Bay, NS Savoy Theatre Venue website or box office
Fri 3 May 8pm Saint John, NS Imperial Theatre Venue website or box office
Sat 4 May 7.30pm Prince Edward Island, PEI Harbourfront Theatre Venue website or box office
Sun 5 May 7pm Fredericton, NB The Playhouse Venue website or box office
Mon 6 May 8pm Moncton, NB Capitol Theatre Venue website or box office
Tue 7 May 8pm Edmunston, NB Grey Rock Casino Venue website or box office
Wed 8 May 8pm Montreal, QC L’Olympia Ticketmaster.ca
Thu 9 May 8pm Ottawa, ON Shenkman Arts Centre Venue website or box office
Fri 10 May 7.30pm Kingston, ON Kingston Grand Venue website or box office
Sat 11 May 7.30pm Pickering, ON Pickering Casino Ticketmaster.ca
Tue 14 May 8pm Kitchener, ON Centre in the Square Venue website or box office
Wed 15 May 8pm Brantford, ON Sanderson Centre Venue website or box office
Thu 16 May 8pm North Bay, ON Capitol Centre Venue website or box office
Sat 18 May 7pm Winnipeg, MB Club Regent Casino Venue website or box office
Sun 19 May 7pm Brandon, MB Western Manitoba Centennial Auditorium Venue website or box office
Thu 23 May 8pm Regina, SK Casino Regina Mytickets.casinoregina.com
Fri 24 May 8pm Saskatoon, SK TCU Place Venue website or box office
Sat 25 May 8pm Lethbridge, AB Yates Theatre Enmaxcentre.ca
Sun 26 May 7pm Fort McMurray, AB Keyano Theatre & Arts Centre Venue website or box office
Tue 28 May 8pm Lloydminster, AB Vic Juba Theatre Venue website or box office
Sun 2 Jun 8pm Calgary, AB Grey Eagle Event Centre Ticketmaster.ca
Mon 3 Jun 7.30pm Grand Prairie, AB The Bowes at Bonnetts Energy Centre Venue website or box office
Tue 4 Jun 8pm Edmonton, AB Winspear Centre Venue website or box office
Wed 5 Jun 8pm Medicine Hat, AB The Esplanade Buy.tixx.ca
Fri 7 Jun 8pm Cranbrook, BC Key City Theatre Venue website or box office
Sun 9 Jun 7pm Nelson, BC Capitol Theatre Venue website or box office
Mon 10 Jun 8pm Vernon, BC Vernon District Performing Arts Centre Ticketseller.ca
Wed 12 Jun 8pm Chilliwack, BC Cultural Centre, HUB International Theatre Venue website or box office
Thu 13 Jun 7.30pm Coquitlam, BC Hard Rock Casino Vancouver Ticketmaster.ca
Fri 14 Jun 7pm Victoria, BC Royal Theatre Venue website or box office
Sat 15 Jun 7.30pm Richmond, BC River Rock Casino Resort Ticketmaster.ca
Sun 16 Jun 7pm Nanaimo, BC Port Theatre Venue website or box office